We’re proud to release pre-orders for the physical version of our charity split by The Decline and Sic Waiting today! Perth punks The Decline joined forces with Oceanside, California’s Sic Waiting back in June to release the charity digital split “Year Of The Crow / Stay Awake”. Today we’re turning that split into a 7” featuring another new, previously unreleased track from each band, making it a four song EP. All proceeds from digital sales of the EP will be donated to international animal welfare organisation IFAW.

The Limited Edition 7″ EP will also be distributed internationally once again by our good mates at Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK), Bearded Punk (Europe) and Thousand Islands Records (Canada).

The Transparent Mint Pearl w/ Opaque White Splatter 7” EP will be instores 11 December with pre-orders available from our webstore now, and also available via all your favourite DSPs here.

Pre-Order ‘Year Of The Crow / Stay Awake’ 7″ Here!