We’re super excited today to welcome veteran U.S punk rock band Ten Foot Pole to the Pee Records family! To be involved for the Australian release of their upcoming album is truly an exciting honour for us.

Frontman Dennis Jagard teamed up with renowned producer Ryan Greene (NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon) for the recording of what will be Ten Foot Pole’s 8th studio album, and first including fully new material since 2004’s Subliminable Messages. Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death By Stereo) and Dan Jacobs (Atreyu) are just a few of the artists who stopped by Ryan Greene’s studio as guest performers on the album.

Ten Foot Pole’s lineup for live gigs has changed a bit, now featuring in the photo above from left to right: Guillaume Fortin on drums, Seth Jude Richard on bass/backing vocals, Dennis Jagard on lead vocals/rhythm guitars and Scott Hallquist on lead guitars/backing vocals.

Details on the album and our release date are coming soon!