We’re super excited today to welcome veteran U.S punk rock band Ten Foot Pole to the Pee Records family! To be involved for the Australian release of their upcoming album is truly an exciting honour for us.

Frontman Dennis Jagard teamed up with renowned producer Ryan Greene (NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon) for the recording of what will be Ten Foot Pole’s 8th studio album, and first including fully new material since 2004’s Subliminable Messages. Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death By Stereo) and Dan Jacobs (Atreyu) are just a few of the artists who stopped by Ryan Greene’s studio as guest performers on the album.

Ten Foot Pole’s lineup for live gigs has changed a bit, now featuring in the photo above from left to right: Guillaume Fortin on drums, Seth Jude Richard on bass/backing vocals, Dennis Jagard on lead vocals/rhythm guitars and Scott Hallquist on lead guitars/backing vocals.

Details on the album and our release date are coming soon!


Stoked today to finally be announcing this international punk split we’ve been working on with some awesome dudes from around the globe… BRIDGING OCEANS is our punk split featuring 3 brand new tracks from our very own NERDLINGER, with BARE TEETH from France, DOWN MEMORY LANE from Canada and SHAMES from Japan! The 12 track split will be released on Friday 26th April and available on Digital and Digipak CD formats from us here at Pee Records, and our punk mates at Disconnect Disconnect Records in the UK, Thousand Islands Records in Canada and Attractive Records in Japan

Pre-orders and tunes available here this time next week!