SETBACKS – Oceans Apart Digipak CD

$15.00 $7.00

Fourteen tracks from a band consisting of five musicians from four different continents. With Aaron Gouldings unique vocal tone, something Pridebowl fans have too long been without, Setbacks have managed to bring together their decades of melodic hardcore punk experience from their previous ventures and combine it to create something oozing that 80’s and 90’s sound they all grew up on and love.

Order CD now and receive a Morning Wood Records digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!
12″ LP available here

1. Zenith
2. Too Much Time
3. Absent Minded
4. Remember (ft. Étienne Dionne)
5. Blood Thirsty
6. Stand By Me
7. Don’t Bully Me (ft. Paul Stevenson)
8. Victory
9. Oceans Apart
10. No Regrets
11. Just Another Day
12. No Place Like Hell
13. Don’t Panic (ft. Steven Rawles)
14. Mind Control

Only 4 left in stock

SKU: MWR-035CD Category: Tags: , , ,