MUCH THE SAME – Quitters Never Win 12” LP


MUCH THE SAME’s 2003 debut album ‘Quitters Never Win’ has been fully remixed and remastered for this Limited Edition LP. Recorded and produced by Dan Wleklinski at Bombshelter Recording Studio, mixed and mastered by Mark Michalik. All orders come with free Much The Same vinyl stickers!

175 x Half and Half “Lake Michigan Blue” w/ Splatter
175 x “Fireside Red” Transparent Red Vinyl w/ Cream Splatter
150 x Half and Half Frosted Clear Vinyl w/ Opaque Gold and Red Splatter (UK)
150 x “Chicago Flag Blue” Stripe Effect (US)

PLEASE NOTE: Vinyl colours may vary from mockup image displayed.
Order LP now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Wish
2. Conclusion
3. New Years
4. Liar
5. Masquerade
6. Hits Home
7. Quitters Never Win
8. One Of A Kind
9. Miss The Pain
10. Someday Not Soon
11. Still Falling
12. Father And Son

SKU: PV029 Category: Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 365 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.