ALEX THE KID – Speak Up 12” LP


Limited edition 12″ LP of Alex The Kid’s album “Speak Up” on opaque “Purple Rain” vinyl with “Blue Suede Shoes” splatter. 13 tracks full of fun, fast and energetic Aussie melodic punk rock. Mixed and mastered by Dan Florez at Getaway Recording in Boston, MA “Speak Up” is a punk record fans of The Lawrence Arms, Dillinger Four, Lifetime, Smoke or Fire will devour. All orders come with free Alex The Kid stickers and Pee Records Sampler Download.

Order LP now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!
Digipak CD available here

1. Punchface Champions
2. #yoloswag
3. Catastrophe
4. Vinyls
5. Skate or Lie
6. It Ain't Over
7. Nightman Cometh
8. Phil Collins Birthday
9. Let's Blow This Joint
10. Unbearable Kid
11. Tenderloins
12. Chapman Road
13. Not For You

In stock

SKU: PV014 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 365 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm