THE DECLINE – Resister 12” LP


Formidable Perth punk rockers The Decline returned rejuvenated and revitalised with the release of their third LP “Resister”. The replacement of band members spawned a renewed and equally reminiscent Decline sound which saw the band knuckle down and head straight in to record at Electric City Studios with Adam Round and Sam Allen who worked on their two previous releases. The result is an album that pays homage to their 90s skatepunk forefathers whilst showcasing a new mature sound that promises a long future for The Decline. All orders come with free vinyl stickers.
Repress: 250 x Opaque Snot Green Vinyl
150 x Opaque Orange Vinyl SOLD OUT
150 x Transparent Purple Vinyl SOLD OUT

Digipak CD available here

1. New Again
2. Giving Up is a Gateway Drug
3. I Don't Believe
4. Almost Never Met You
5. The Blurst of Times
6. You Call This A Holiday?
7. Camberwell Street
8. Broken Bones
9. Wrecking Ball
10. You're Not The Waitress
11. Little Voices
12. Underworld Tour
13. Start Again

In stock

SKU: PV010 Category: Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 365 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm