LOCAL RESIDENT FAILURE – This Here’s The Hard Part 12” LP


Limited edition “This Here's The Hard Part” 12″ LP available in Mustard and Black vinyl. LP artwork by nelloforesto (Italy) facebook.com/localresidentfailure
150 x Opaque Mustard Vinyl
100 x Classic Black Vinyl

Digipak CD available here

1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Heath
10. The Shadow Of My Former Self
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener

Let me know when this item is back in stock!

Looking for something? This is currently sold out, but that doesn't mean it is gone for good! Enter your email address below and we'll email you when it is back in stock.

Please enter the code in the box below:

Out of stock

SKU: PV008 Category: Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 365 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm