SAFE HANDS – Montenegro 12” LP

$25.00 $2.00

Newcastle noise merchants Safe Hands follow up 2012's Vanity split 7″ EP with their eagerly awaited debut album “Montenegro”. And the quintet deliver everything their split tracks hinted was coming with these 12 tracks of their own brand of energetic, heavy and most importantly honest music.
100 x Transparent Vinyl with White Splatter
200 x Opaque “Oxblood” Maroon Vinyl

Order LP now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!
Digipak CD available here

1. Death In Leura (Alas)
2. The Man Who Was A Forest
3. Any Port In A Storm
4. If The Accident Will
5. Alma Martyr
6. Sweet Pendulum
7. Tunnel Visionary
8. All Of My Bones Are Broken
9. History's Fucking Afterthought
10. Somnambulance
11. My Very Own Vesuvius
12. Montenegro

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 365 g
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm