PAT DECLINE – Nine Lives Digisleeve CD


Pat Decline’s debut solo album ‘Nine Lives’ contains nine stripped back, acoustic folk punk songs reminiscent of artists such has Jeff Rosenstock, Frank Turner, Dan P, Joe McMahon and Brendan Kelly, whilst not deviating too far from the songwriting style which The Decline have become known for.
‘Nine Lives’ features additional musicianship from members of Nerdlinger, Vetty Vials, Ess-Em & even Dave Berry or as they are all jokingly being referred to for this album “Pat Decline & The Cat Haven Volunteers”

Order CD now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Stagger
2. Mining Skyline
3. Morning Myrtle
4. The Hope & The Ruin
5. Atomic Tomato
6. 27 Club
7. Full of Hate
8. Breathe Again
9. Scared to Move

In stock

SKU: PCD081 Category: Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.