THE DECLINE – I’m Not Gonna Lie To You Digisleeve CD


The Decline’s debut album ‘I’m Not Gonna Lie To You’ celebrates its tenth anniversary in 2020. To mark the album’s decade year Jason Livermore has remastered the album for vinyl, and we’ve repackaged the artwork for release on Digisleeve CD. All orders come with free vinyl stickers.

Order CD now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!
LP available here

1. Putain De Chaine Alimentaire
2. I Killed The Trend Scene
3. Refujesus
4. You Died… Losing 16 Experience Points
5. Oh, Fuck!
6. Conjunctivitis
7. Pope’d in The Eye
8. Good Gravy!
9. Homophobes Are Gay!
10. Half A Beer
11. Sentience or Selfishness
12. Untitled
13. Radio Friendly

In stock

SKU: PCD080 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.