The “Contrasts” album for Perth melodic punk quintet Burning Fiction continues on with their honest no frills approach to punk rock last heard on their 2012 10” EP “The Story Will Continue”. An album that has the bands trademark energy filled melodic punk oozing from every track. facebook.com/burningfiction

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Julia
2. A Man About A Dog
3. Mr Frothington
4. Plans
5. Closer
6. Lend A Hand
7. Set Her Free
8. On Our Own
9. Home
10. EBL

In stock

SKU: PCD068 Category: Tag:

Additional information

Weight 45 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm