LOCAL RESIDENT FAILURE – This Here’s The Hard Part Digipak CD


Newcastle’s Local Resident Failure have spent years of touring across Australia and Europe and consumed many litres of beer to produce their album “This Here's The Hard Part”… The guy's have really upped their game with this album, and shows why they are one of the top skatepunk bands in Australia and quickly became an international name on the scene. Digipak artwork by Bill Hauser (USA) facebook.com/localresidentfailure

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!
12″ LP available here

1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Heath
10. The Shadow Of My Former Self
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener

In stock

SKU: PCD062 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm