LOCAL RESIDENT FAILURE – This Here’s The Hard Part Cassette


Limited Edition “This Here's The Hard Part” cassette tape. Comes with hand numbered authenticity / download card. Artwork by Bill Hauser (USA) facebook.com/localresidentfailure

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Heath
10. The Shadow Of My Former Self
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener

In stock

SKU: PCD062-C Category: Tags: ,