SUN HEIGHTS – The War Digipak CD

$15.00 $1.00

Brisbane melodic hardcore quintet Sun Heights have laid it all out for all to hear on their debut full length “The War” and are ready to let audiences hear their efforts. “The War” was mixed and mastered by Jay Maas of Getaway Recording in Boston, MA. For fans of Carpathian, Defeater, Liferuiner, Have Heart, Modern Life Is War.

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. 1989
2. Our Darkest Moments
3. Can't Change
4. Lies From The Past
5. Snow
6. Loser
7. Come Back To Life
8. Seperation
9. Last Words
10. The War

Only 5 left in stock

SKU: PCD061 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm