PROMISES – Evergreen CD

$15.00 $1.00

On their debut album “Evergreen”, Gold Coast hardcore quintet Promises deliver songs and production that far exceed anything the band has done before – song structures are matured; the lyrics more developed and thoughtful. Always introspective, the lyrical content is of ‘Evergreen’ is delivered with absolute ferocity, and is accompanied by the thundering-yet-melodic backline that Promises is known for. For fans of: Carpathian, Life Long Tragedy, Modern Life Is War, Hatebreed.

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Signet
2. Dead Kingdom
3. Presets
4. Fixtures
5. Lochview
6. Condolences
7. Twelve Months
8. Compass
9. New Ground
10. Like Dust
11. Helicon

Only 4 left in stock

SKU: PCD059 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm