LOCAL RESIDENT FAILURE – A Breath Of Stale Air Digipak CD


Repress of Newcastle's Local Resident Failure's highly acclaimed debut album “A Breath of Stale Air”. Mixed and mastered by Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room and features original artwork by Ben Brown in original Digipak format. A must for fans of melodic skate punk rock. facebook.com/localresidentfailure

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. The Opener
2. (Still) Kickin' On
3. Where The Bloody Hell Are Ya?
4. Playing The Race Card
5. Amazing Disgrace
6. Everyday's A Holiday On Christmas Island
7. Nowhere To Be Scene
8. Defamation By Defecation
9. Sad Beginning, Happy Ending
10. Recall
11. FWP
12. What's The Good News?
13. In Sickness And In Health
14. Sleeping Beauty
15. The Funeral

In stock

SKU: PCD052 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm