YOUTHINASIA – Feed The Machine CD EP

$10.00 $2.00

After a two year hiatus of personal development/demon destroying and head-clearing, Toronto punks YOUTHINASIA returned stronger than ever with the release their “Feed The Machine” EP. Packaged as a Digipak “Feed The Machine” delivers a more progressive sound via three guitarist and the addition of piano and violin all performed by the 5 multi-instrumentalist members of YOUTHINASIA.

Order CD now and receive a digital download code for the EP when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Feed The Machine
2. Darkest Before Dawn
3. Bright Tomorrow
4. Meet Your Maker
5. The Escape
6. Abandoned To Believe
7. There Comes A Time

Out of stock

SKU: PCD046 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm