SAFE HANDS – Oh The Humanity CD EP

$10.00 $1.00

Newcastle quintet Safe Hands’ debut delivers 7 tracks of their own brand of relentlessly heavy, noisy and dynamic hardcore. The record comes at the end of a turbulent twelve months for Safe Hands and every second of it can be felt as “Oh The Humanity” soars thru moments of triumph and desperation, elation and hopelessness, excitement and regret. Hardcore for fans of: Norma Jean, The Chariot, Poison The Well & Every Time I Die

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the EP when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Black Spring
2. Suture Self
3. I Told You I Was Ill
4. How To Destroy Everything
5. It's Always Sunny In Novocastria
6. Good Morning Vermin
7. Collapse Collapse Collapse

Only 4 left in stock

SKU: PCD040 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm