SIXLIP – Know Who You Are CD

$15.00 $1.00

Debut album from our Kiwi hardcore crew Sixlip is 9 tracks of straight up hardcore produced and mixed by Nick Jett (Terror) which is a must have for fans of Blacklisted, Comeback Kid and Terror.

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Call To Arms
2. Know Who You Are
3. Left For Dead
4. Lionhearted
5. With These Words
6. Never Lose Hope
7. Prove My Worth
8. You Will Never Walk Alone
9. Stand Your Ground

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: PCD028 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm