SIXLIP – Know Who You Are CD

$15.00 $1.00

Debut album from our Kiwi hardcore crew Sixlip is 9 tracks of straight up hardcore produced and mixed by Nick Jett (Terror) which is a must have for fans of Blacklisted, Comeback Kid and Terror.


1. Call To Arms
2. Know Who You Are
3. Left For Dead
4. Lionhearted
5. With These Words
6. Never Lose Hope
7. Prove My Worth
8. You Will Never Walk Alone
9. Stand Your Ground

Let me know when this item is back in stock!

Looking for something? This is currently sold out, but that doesn't mean it is gone for good! Enter your email address below and we'll email you when it is back in stock.

Please enter the code in the box below:

Out of stock

SKU: PCD028 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm