LOST IN LINE – Smiles That Scream CD

$15.00 $2.00

Wollongong melodic punks Lost In Line pumped out 12 songs on their 2008 debut album ‘Smiles That Scream’ that will have you bouncing off the walls like it’s 1995 all over again! Melodic skate punk for fans of No Use For A Name, Millencolin and Lagwagon.

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. The Balance
2. The Brightness
3. Faces In The Dark
4. Choking On Words
5. Restored
6. The Drama
7. Break The Cycle
8. The Sky Is Falling
9. Smiles That Scream
10. AA-11
11. Goodbye
12. Will Not Rest

In stock

SKU: PCD023 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm