LIABILITY OF MY OWN – Vengeance Before Forgiveness CD EP

$10.00 $1.00

Repress of impressive sold out debut EP packed full of catchy as hell tunes from popular Adelaide emo punk rockers Liability Of My Own.

1. Zombie Song
2. The Irony Of Bitter Sentiment
3. Rest In Pieces
4. Dearest Darkness
5. Confessions Of A Wooden Box Liar

Let me know when this item is back in stock!

Looking for something? This is currently sold out, but that doesn't mean it is gone for good! Enter your email address below and we'll email you when it is back in stock.

Please enter the code in the box below:

Out of stock

SKU: PCD011 Category: Tag:

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1 cm