HIGHTIME – Ishi Prende Live DVD


Live recording of the hometown album launch by Adelaide party punk band HIGHTIME filmed at Uni Bar by Chanty Media. This raw live footage captures Hightime belting out 10 songs in a beer fueled fun filled party to launch their debut album “Ishi Prende”. Packaged in enviro-friendly cardboard DVD jacket.

Order here now and receive a digital download code for the album when order and payment is confirmed!

1. Beer Garden
2. Reject
3. Don’t Move Away
4. Loan Shark
5. Lay Low
6. Saw Red
7. Nothing To Stop
8. Die For Something
9. Lag Behind
10.Plug Your Feet

Let me know when this item is back in stock!

Looking for something? This is currently sold out, but that doesn't mean it is gone for good! Enter your email address below and we'll email you when it is back in stock.

Please enter the code in the box below:

Out of stock

SKU: PDVD001 Category: Tags: ,