Pre-Orders for The Decline front man Pat Decline’s solo album are available on our Pee Records webstore here today!

Pat gave fans a first taste of the album with the release of his first single “Full Of Hate” back in July, and today we bring you the album’s second single “Mining Skyline”, with download codes for both songs coming with all pre-orders.

Nine Lives contains nine stripped back, acoustic folk punk songs reminiscent of artists such has Jeff Rosenstock, Frank Turner, Dan P, Joe McMahon and Brendan Kelly, whilst not deviating too far from the songwriting style which The Decline have become known for. The album features additional musicianship from members of Nerdlinger, Vetty Vials, Ess-Em & even Dave Berry or as they are all jokingly being referred to for this album “Pat Decline & The Cat Haven Volunteers”
With “Nine Lives” in stores nationally on Friday 06 November on Digisleeve CD and all Digital platforms, be the first to place your place your pre-order here today!

Pre-Order ‘Nine Lives’ Here!