It’s a big day at Pee Records today as the LE RAYES ‘Ego Mask’ 7″ EP is released and pre-orders for both the new FOREVER UNCLEAN ‘Woof’ 7″ EP and the NERDLINGER ‘Happy Place’ album are available to be placed on our webstore!

First up is the release of the LE RAYES ‘Ego Mask’ EP which lands on store shelves today! You can grab your slice of “blue Suede Shoes” opaque blue vinyl here today or grab the digital EP from our Bandcamp or iTunes sites.

Next up is the pre-orders for the new FOREVER UNCLEAN ‘Woof’ 7″ EP which is out June 8th. The new Limited Edition EP was recorded live at Dead Rat Studio produced by Jacob Bredahl and you can stream the EP single “Words” from our Bandcamp site below. The guys are super stoked with the end product and are ready to explore known and new territories with this release. More fast gritty abrasive pop punk for fans of The Flatliners, Stars Burn Stripes, Gnarwolves, The Arteries. Available on Frosted Clear vinyl.

And last but definitely not least is the new NERDLINGER ‘Happy Place’ album which is also available for pre-order here today! We’re releasing “Happy Place” on Digital, Digipak CD and Limited Edition 12″ vinyl on Friday July 13 with all pre-orders coming with cool NERDLINGER vinyl bumper stickers!

You can place your pre-order for the Digipak CD here and LP here today with all pre-orders receiving a digital download code for the single when order and payment is confirmed and the full album code when the album’s released! Go grab yours today!


We’re super stoked to announce the third new band to join the Pee Records family this year, Sydney wanna-be punk rock band NERDLINGER!
NERDLINGER have a decorated history playing a solid 350+ shows since 2013 across Australia, Japan and New Zealand and are set to embark on their first tour of the United States after an East Coast tour of Australia following the release of “Happy Place” on 13th July. (Australian Tour Dates listed below)
“Happy Place” is the welcomed third release for the pop punkers and following 2015’s “Trendsetter” EP was no easy task for the boys – spending almost a year in and out of the studio writing and recording. The album still holds on to the fast melodic punk they have branded themselves with, but thrown into the mix are tracks that push the fine line of what is punk rock, allowing the guys to show a little bit of maturity and development as a band. The album covers important issues to the band such as how to find and sell your soul, then where to look for it when you want it back… as well as everything in between.
The premier of the album’s first single “Underrated” will be aired on Triple J’s Short.Fast.Loud tomorrow night and an exclusive stream on‘s website to immediately follow. The video for the “Underrated” single will premiere on our YouTube channel next Wednesday 23rd May!

Pee Records release “Happy Place” on Digital, Digipak CD and Limited Edition 12″ vinyl with international distribution of the LP handled by our mates Thousand Islands Records in U.S/Canada and Disconnect Disconnect Records in the UK. Pre-Orders will be available on our webstore this Friday!
14 tracks of melodic punk with a healthy dose of self deprecating, comedic banter for punk rock fans of Lagwagon, No Use For A Name, Bodyjar, NOFX, Blink 182.
Welcome to the Pee Records family NERDLINGER!


We’re stoked today to launch the new Le Rayes video single and the pre-orders for their 7″ EP! The video for their single “The Last Rays” was shot by Colin Jeffs and Daniel Ramsey, of Colin Jeffs Media and was released on our YouTube channel today. The video features the radio edit of the song with the EP track featured in it’s 6 minute full length vinyl release only version.

Pee Records will release LE RAYES ‘Ego Mask’ on “Blue Suede Shoes” opaque 7″ vinyl Friday 18 May and pre-orders are available here now with all pre-orders shipping next Tuesday 8th May!


We’re excited today announce the second new band to join the Pee Records family this year, introducing Gold Coast surf rock band LE RAYES!

Gold Coast based surf rock band LE RAYES formed early in 2017 as a recording project by Chris Hyde (vocals, guitar) and Nic Lalot (drums) both of our very own South East Queensland punk hardcore stalwarts DRIVEN FEAR. The band also features Joe Lanskey formally of the Gold Coast hardcore band Promises and Benny ‘Whiskey’ Willis of the blues duo Hell & Whiskey and punk hardcore groups Vices for Virtues and The Final Fall who together have produced a debut indie surf rock EP for fans of The Strokes, Pixies and Wavves.

We’ll be releasing “The Last Rays” video single for the LE RAYES ‘Ego Mask’ EP this Thursday 3rd May with song appearing on the EP in it’s full length 6 minute vinyl release only version.

Pee Records will release LE RAYES ‘Ego Mask’ on “Blue Suede Shoes” opaque 7″ vinyl Friday 18 May with pre-orders available here now. Welcome to the Pee Records family LE RAYES!


We’re stoked today to launch the new Driven Fear video single “Rhythm Sense”! The video was premiered on the Hysteria mag website today and is available for download on our Bandcamp site and iTunes channel. If you wanna stream it on Spotify then you can right here too! The video was shot by Colin Jeffs and Daniel Ramsey, Colin Jeffs Media and will be up on our YouTube channel this Thursday.


We’re getting pretty damn excited here as all of the work that’s been keeping us busy the last few months is about to be released…
In the coming weeks we’ll be announcing another two new signings to PEE RECORDS, plus new releases and videos! And on top of that we’ve got more merch arriving including restocking garments that have been out of stock.
It will all be released here soon…