MY DISTANCE – Standing Against The Odds CD [IDR034]

$15.00 $1.00

11 hardcore new school tracks for fans of Comeback Kid, Verse and Fc-Five. Features guest vocals by Fausto Chiarizia (from COFFEESHOWER). Recorded and Mixed by Davide Acme at Acme Recording Studio.

1. Another Song
2. Follow Your Guidance
3. Chase The Horizon
4. What Could They Gain
5. Not Over Yet
6. The Resultant
7. My Desert Island (Part I)
8. My Desert Island (Part II)
9. Entropic
10. The Fight
11. Not For Fun

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: IDR034 Category: Tags: , ,